Skip to Content

Office of the New York State Comptroller

E-Mail Contacts to Key Personnel

State Government Accountability

Executive Deputy Comptroller
Andrew A. SanFilippo

Deputy Comptroller
Tina Kim

Assistant Comptroller
Brian Mason

Audit Directors
John Buyce
Carmen Maldonado
Brian Mason
Frank Patone


Office of Operations

Division of Contracts & Expenditures
Deputy Comptroller
Margaret N. Becker

Director, State Expenditures
Bernie McHugh