Skip to Content

Login   Subscribe   Site Index   Contact Us   Google Translate™

NYS Comptroller

THOMAS P. DiNAPOLI

Representatives


  • Western NY Region
    Michael Johnson
    Western NY Regional Director
    65 Court Street, Room 504
    Buffalo, NY 14202
    (O) 716-847-7122
    (C) 716-698-5420
    mjohnson@osc.state.ny.us
  • Finger Lakes Region
    Tad Mack
    Finger Lakes Regional Director
    The Powers Building
    16 W Main Street, #522
    Rochester, NY 14614
    (O) 585-454-2460
    (C) 585-301-3280
    tmack@osc.state.ny.us
  • Southern Tier Region
    Tom Carpenter
    Southern Tier Regional Director
    65 Court Street, Room 504
    Buffalo, NY 14202
    (O) 716-847-7122
    (C) 315-360-2664
    tcarpenter@osc.state.ny.us
  • Central NY Region
    Sheri Dozier Owens
    Central NY Regional Director
    333 E. Washington Street, 5th floor
    Syracuse, NY 13202
    (O) 315-428-4583
    (C) 315-317-6108
    sdozierowens@osc.state.ny.us
  • Capital District/North Country Region
    John Laurent
    Capital District/North Country Regional Director
    110 State Street, 15th floor
    Albany, NY 12236
    (O) 518-473-6833
    (C) 518-312-2788
    jlaurent@osc.state.ny.us
  • Northern Hudson Valley Region
    Matt Martini
    Northern Hudson Valley Regional Director
    33 Airport Center Drive, Suite 103
    New Windsor, NY 12553
    (O) 845-567-0858
    (C) 518-339-3331
    mmartini@osc.state.ny.us
  • Southern Hudson Valley Region
    Katelyn Israelski
    Southern Hudson Valley Regional Director
    33 Airport Center Drive, Suite 103
    New Windsor, NY 12553
    (O) 845-567-0858
    (C) 845-325-4359
    kisraelski@osc.state.ny.us
  • Bronx County
    Danielle Jones
    Bronx Regional Director
    59 Maiden Lane, 29th Floor
    New York, NY 10038
    (O) 212-383-4584
    (C) 917-510-3951
    djones@osc.state.ny.us
  • New York County
    Alfred Gryszkiewicz
    Manhattan Regional Director
    59 Maiden Lane, 29th Floor
    New York, NY 10038
    (O) 212-383-1560
    (C) 646-300-1184
    agryszkiewicz@osc.state.ny.us
  • Queens/Staten Island
    Dori Capace
    Queens Regional Director
    59 Maiden Lane
    New York, NY 10038
    (O) 212-383-2669
    (C) 347-346-2723
    dcapace@osc.state.ny.us
  • Kings (Brooklyn)
    Karen He
    Brooklyn Regional Director
    59 Maiden Lane, 29th Floor
    New York, NY 10038
    (O) 212-383-2522
    (C) 646-864-7393
    khe@osc.state.ny.us
  • Long Island Region
    Michael Caplice
    Long Island Regional Director
    State Office Building, Suite 4A-8A
    250 Veterans Memorial Highway
    Hauppauge, NY 11788
    (O) 631-952-6433
    (C) 516-782-9322
    mcaplice@osc.state.ny.us

Statewide Outreach Coordinator